User access can be changed for App Settings Access, User Management Access, Deletion Access and Export Access.
This can all be changed in the App Settings > User Management by and admin.
App Settings Access
This will allow the user to access the App Settings.
User Management Access
This will allow the user access to the user management section and allow them to change access for other users.
This will allow the user access to delete customers, contacts and enquiries.
This will allow the user to access the export options for customers, contacts and enquiries allowing them to export all data into a CSV or PDF format to take away from control of the CRM.